Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rikki Wheeler

Rikki Wheeler

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rikki Wheeler
"Great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Michele Trevino

Michele Trevino

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Trevino
"I just wanted to say how much I enjoyed working with Monica Perez. She was very professional with her approach; I like how she offered bundling as a more economical overall option. Strategic selling at its finest. Thank you Randy Casey Baytown Branch."
Profile photo of Jackman Electrical Services Info

Jackman Electrical Services Info

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackman Electrical Services Info
"Monica is the best! We've had a lot of COI requests spread out over the last week & she has worked promptly to get them all for us."
Profile photo of Michael Rodriguez III

Michael Rodriguez III

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rodriguez III
"I have a lot of different lines of insurance through State Farm. I've been with State Farm for years but only recently moved over to Randy's office. He has a really good group of people working over here in his Baytown office. I called the office with some questions about life insurance and I didn't even need to talk to Randy. His employees were able to give me good information. They are well trained and educated. Monica helped me out and I know he has other good people working for him as well."
Profile photo of Javie Magana

Javie Magana

November 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Javie Magana
"Please do not use this company. They will rob you and will constantly go up on your monthly prices. They are inconsistent, been with them for years and it seems like no one knows what's going on. Stay away from this place. I will be looking for a new insurance company."
Profile photo of Stephanie Hernandez

Stephanie Hernandez

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hernandez
"Monica and Yanalte are amazing! They really are super helpful and kind. I would recommend to anyone looking for insurance to come to this location."
Profile photo of Charmaine LaDay

Charmaine LaDay

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charmaine LaDay
"Jenny was very helpful and more than willing to help me. I was surprised to receive a call back on a Saturday after 7 pm. Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Aaron Johnson

Aaron Johnson

October 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Aaron Johnson
"They rates go up every renewal"
Profile photo of Catherine Oliphant

Catherine Oliphant

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Oliphant
"Blanca helped me with everything I needed and is very knowledgeable! Very happy being with State Farm!"
Profile photo of danny

danny

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by danny
"Celia is extremely helpful and informative with any questions or concerns I had about my insurance. I was very satisfied with their service!"
Profile photo of Channa Thomas

Channa Thomas

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Channa Thomas
"Absolutely one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had. Thank you Celia Razo and Randy Casey for professional service."
Profile photo of Tammie Standing

Tammie Standing

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Standing
"I had a great experience working with Blanca to change my auto and homeowners insurance to State Farm Randy Casey! Bianca took care of everything in a very professional, yet personal way and answered all of my questions. Oh, and bonus, they just saved me a lot of money!!"
Profile photo of Larry Blades

Larry Blades

September 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Larry Blades
"Jenny was extremely helpful and very kind. I look forward to returning for excellent service"
Profile photo of Ron Mayfield

Ron Mayfield

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Mayfield
"Jenny, with Randy Casey’s office her customer service is the best.. she always gets my questions answered in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Raul Granados

Raul Granados

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Granados
"I needed to shop my homeowners insurance because my previous company was not very pleasant to deal with and the rates kept increasing. I sat down with Jessica C. and by the time I left, I switched over my home/auto/and flood insurance for more coverage with less money and an agent I can count on. I couldn’t be any happier with the customer service, attention to detail, and competitive pricingz. Plus it’s State Farm, not some no name insurance company. Highly recommend Jessica and Randy."
Profile photo of Fred

Fred

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred
"The whole team has great customer service."
Profile photo of Ashia Bass

Ashia Bass

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashia Bass
"Like a good neighbor Blanca was there 😊. She made the process of getting auto & home insurance so smooth"
Profile photo of Jordan Greene

Jordan Greene

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Greene
"Excellent service and great advice was given to me. I feel there’s nothing else to say but thank you."
Profile photo of sarah graham

sarah graham

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarah graham
"They’re were extremely Helpful. Blanco is informative and treated me like her only customer. They were able to bundle my home and car insurance. Not only am I saving a few hundred dollars but I have 3x the coverage on my home now. I left 2 companies I had been with for over 20+ years for State Farm because I was so impressed with Blanca’s customer service and State Farm’s coverage/price. It should be noted Blanca AND Mr. Casey Came in on a holiday Monday to help Customers. It’s very hard to find this type of personal experience in today’s market."
Profile photo of Matt Hollis

Matt Hollis

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hollis
"I’ve had nothing but good, professional experiences with Randy Casey and the folks in his office. I highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Brian Jannise

Brian Jannise

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Jannise
"Blanca is so helpful thanks for your advice and the hard work!"
Profile photo of L Robison

L Robison

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Robison
"They have gone above and beyond for us on getting the best rates. Blanca is who we usually deal with but have dealt with Mr. Casey recently and I can not say anything bad nor discouraging of this agency. They are professional and kind .. they are pretty awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Jazzlyn Longoria

Jazzlyn Longoria

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazzlyn Longoria
"Blanca and yanalte were very friendly and helpful! Definitely will recommend friends and family to get State Farm"
Profile photo of Arnold Crawford

Arnold Crawford

June 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Arnold Crawford
"Very satisfied with rate . New to State Farm"
Profile photo of Russell Reid

Russell Reid

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Reid
"Best customer service, and rates I have ever got. Always a pleasure dealing with Jessica and she always responds and takes care of everything very quickly!!"