Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Casey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Randy Casey

4.7 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Fritts

Chris Fritts

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The go to place for insurance on Texas. I send all my clients moving to Texas to this office!"
Profile photo of April Posey

April Posey

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy and his staff are there to help."
Profile photo of Peggy Lineback

Peggy Lineback

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place"
Profile photo of Junior Forrest

Junior Forrest

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love having insurance with Randy Casey. Always looking out for my best interest. Always taking care of my needs!! Thank you so much. It is State Farm insurance but Randy and his team look out for me!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Richard Tunstall

Richard Tunstall

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honest, expert, caring advice is found when you employ Randy and his colleagues as your local insurance agency."
Profile photo of Estanislao Sanchez

Estanislao Sanchez

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Veronica Payne

Veronica Payne

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelly Sanabria

Kelly Sanabria

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place with great customer service. The employees at this agency are always ready to help with any questions or concerns. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Mytzy Lopez

Mytzy Lopez

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Priscilla Sanchez

Priscilla Sanchez

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Crys Arthur

Crys Arthur

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office staff. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Everardo Hernandez

Everardo Hernandez

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Never had any problems with them and they handle claims fast"
Profile photo of C M

C M

July 14, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great customer service and very helpful in explaining the process"
Profile photo of Lauren Lehnertz

Lauren Lehnertz

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of A GOOGLER

A GOOGLER

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rechanging my review. Issues are resolved 5 stars"
Profile photo of quartz kenzo

quartz kenzo

February 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"WORST INSURANCE COMPANY EVER -- THEY DID NOT HELP ME WITH MY WRECK AT ALL . THE OTHER DRIVER WAS AT FAULT IT WAS IN THE REPORT"
Profile photo of Heath Casey

Heath Casey

July 28, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Swartz

Heather Swartz

July 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff"