Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Casey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Randy Casey

4.8 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blaine Hines

Blaine Hines

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was great! Very professional and helpful! I will be asking for her if I need any future assistance."
Profile photo of Boss Lady

Boss Lady

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny is amazing! I switched from another insurance company to State Farm and she was able to get me a much cheaper rate than I was paying before for more coverage than I had before. She’s just so patient. I would call her and say “add this car or take this car off” and she never complained, she was always willing to work with me and find a way to save me money. I highly recommend Jenny and Randy Casey’s office. Every single person in that office is so professional and so kind, you walk in a customer but walk out feeling like family. The minute you enter the door you’re greeted with the warmest smile and the biggest hello from everyone. Thank you to the entire staff and Randy Casey."
Profile photo of sarah martinez

sarah martinez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is so incredibly helpful always there when I need her"
Profile photo of Reagan Mann

Reagan Mann

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service everyone is always friendly."
Profile photo of Crissy Robles

Crissy Robles

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called on my lunch break to see about getting my insurance switched over from Allstate. I had been with them for a good while and the price kept increasing. While speaking with Jenny she was able to help me set up my new car insurance with extra coverage and renters insurance for less than Allstate. It was fast and super easy!"
Profile photo of Marina Levin

Marina Levin

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is very pleasant and helpful. Special thanks to Jenny Lattimore for outstanding services provided. I would highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of james long

james long

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, Agent is informative and friendly, I've called several times with questions and they have always answered them to my satisfaction or called me back in a timely manner with an answer. Amazing service."
Profile photo of Savannah Cushman

Savannah Cushman

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated the help I got at this firm. The staff was outstanding regarding the questions I had as a new insurance owner. I want to thank Jenny for assisting me throughout the process and getting me the best quality insurance."
Profile photo of Judie H Fama

Judie H Fama

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out for a quote and can’t deny the honesty and thorough explanation from Jenny. She was patience and well informed from auto, renters, home and life insurance. Even though we ended up going with another company, I was educated through Jenny to know what each offers were and what I can expect from insurance policy. It then lead me to know how and what to shop for myself and my family. I definitely recommend, Jenny."
Profile photo of Gabriel Salazar

Gabriel Salazar

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience! Blanca helped me save over $1000 on my insurance policies and got me more coverage with lower deducibles! Definitely worth reaching out!"
Profile photo of Jones Kids

Jones Kids

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with buying car insurance. The representative Blanca was super nice and explained everything she saved me so much money. Definitely recommend State Farm to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Jill Shipp

Jill Shipp

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca Mendoza is exceptional. She helped get all my cars insured, home, and life! Super professional and thorough."
Profile photo of Christos Peter

Christos Peter

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy and his team are outstanding! I was able to save a big chunk of money bundling my home, auto, and boat insurance. Randy has a great team and I am thrilled to have them in my corner. I was even able to get a great life insurance policy after discussing my future family. :) Highly recommend Randy Casey for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Russell Reid

Russell Reid

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service, and rates I have ever got. Always a pleasure dealing with Jessica and she always responds and takes care of everything very quickly!!"
Profile photo of Chris Davis

Chris Davis

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca Mendoza was excellent. She helped me get a lower coverage and life insurance and pay way less then I was paying at my other insurance company. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ayla Gray

Ayla Gray

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have a question or an issue I give them a call and they give me answers right away and they truly care about their customers!"
Profile photo of Chris Fritts

Chris Fritts

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The go to place for insurance on Texas. I send all my clients moving to Texas to this office!"
Profile photo of Keilaa chavezz

Keilaa chavezz

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca M. is the best insurance agent you can find!! I’m 22 years old, and got a quoted at a different insurance company for almost $500 monthly for full coverage, I called State Farm and she tried everything she could to get me the lowest monthly payment, she quoted me for $230 full coverage with life insurance included!! She’s the best, highly recommend everyone to chose her as your insurance agent if you want to get a great deal and someone that has patience with all the questions you may have."
Profile photo of April Posey

April Posey

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy and his staff are there to help."
Profile photo of Peggy Lineback

Peggy Lineback

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place"
Profile photo of Junior Forrest

Junior Forrest

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love having insurance with Randy Casey. Always looking out for my best interest. Always taking care of my needs!! Thank you so much. It is State Farm insurance but Randy and his team look out for me!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Richard Tunstall

Richard Tunstall

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honest, expert, caring advice is found when you employ Randy and his colleagues as your local insurance agency."
Profile photo of Estanislao Sanchez

Estanislao Sanchez

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is a place . very nice . and very very excellent staff. of work . They help a lot and make you feel at home and their prices are very good prices (Original) Es un lugar . muy agradable . y muy pero muy excelente el personal . de trabajo . ayudan bastante y te hasen sentir como en casa y sus precios muy buenos presios"
Profile photo of Veronica Payne

Veronica Payne

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I had USAA for quite some time and were apprehensive about switching. Once we gathered more information about StateFarm we made the confident choice to switch. Jessica was extremely thorough and detailed. She was exceptionally professional in every aspect of our experience. I recommend Randy Casey and his team of experts. Thank you for making us feel like family! We give them 10 stars"
Profile photo of Kelly Sanabria

Kelly Sanabria

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place with great customer service. The employees at this agency are always ready to help with any questions or concerns. I would definitely recommend them."