Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Jannise

Brian Jannise

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Jannise
"Blanca is so helpful thanks for your advice and the hard work!"
Profile photo of Karina Juarez

Karina Juarez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Juarez
"Blanca did an amazing job helping me with my Renters insurance. She was very patient, kind, and thorough!"
Profile photo of Omar Richards

Omar Richards

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Richards
"Enjoy the call and Outstanding customer service. Blanca !!!"
Profile photo of Frantashia Doffney

Frantashia Doffney

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frantashia Doffney
"Mrs. Blanca was very friendly, professional and absolutely all around Amazing! She helped me with no problems"
Profile photo of jeanell allicock

jeanell allicock

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeanell allicock
"I have had an amazing experience today at State Farm . Ms. Razo gave me the best service and was super sweet! The process was quick and easy and I’m so happy I am with State Farm and that I had the pleasure of meeting her and having her help. She addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions in a professional manner. I’d definitely recommend if you need insurance to ask for her. (-: 10 out of 10 the best."
Profile photo of Mike e

Mike e

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike e
"Jenny was amazing to work with, she broke down everything about the insurance and explained things I did not know. I highly recommend using her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vance Richards

Vance Richards

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vance Richards
"Ms. Blanca was amazing and very helpful over the few days of talking to her while I bought a vehicle ! Got me a FANTASTIC rate ! I recommend 😁🙏"
Profile photo of Alondra Villarrealb

Alondra Villarrealb

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Villarrealb
"Great experience, very sweet person and knows how to explain everything very well. She also talks Spanish which is a bonus."
Profile photo of Sandra Garza

Sandra Garza

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Garza
"Agent was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and made the whole process of adding a car, a breeze."
Profile photo of Vick Mcfadden

Vick Mcfadden

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vick Mcfadden
"I had a question about my bill and she was able to answer any question and came up with a solution I highly recommend this office on top of having the best rates"
Profile photo of Robena Hooks

Robena Hooks

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robena Hooks
"Blanca is awesome.She is professional yet lived talking to her about her kids.she really made my day by saving me over 200$ month on insurance. thanks"
Profile photo of D'Armon DeJean

D'Armon DeJean

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D'Armon DeJean
"Monica and Yanalté were EXTREMELY helpful and personable!!! I would recommend anyone with insurance needs to go to them FIRST."
Profile photo of Rikki Wheeler

Rikki Wheeler

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rikki Wheeler
"Great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Michele Trevino

Michele Trevino

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Trevino
"I just wanted to say how much I enjoyed working with Monica Perez. She was very professional with her approach; I like how she offered bundling as a more economical overall option. Strategic selling at its finest. Thank you Randy Casey Baytown Branch."
Profile photo of Jackman Electrical Services Info

Jackman Electrical Services Info

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackman Electrical Services Info
"Monica is the best! We've had a lot of COI requests spread out over the last week & she has worked promptly to get them all for us."
Profile photo of Michael Rodriguez III

Michael Rodriguez III

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rodriguez III
"I have a lot of different lines of insurance through State Farm. I've been with State Farm for years but only recently moved over to Randy's office. He has a really good group of people working over here in his Baytown office. I called the office with some questions about life insurance and I didn't even need to talk to Randy. His employees were able to give me good information. They are well trained and educated. Monica helped me out and I know he has other good people working for him as well."
Profile photo of Javie Magana

Javie Magana

November 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Javie Magana
"Please do not use this company. They will rob you and will constantly go up on your monthly prices. They are inconsistent, been with them for years and it seems like no one knows what's going on. Stay away from this place. I will be looking for a new insurance company."
Profile photo of Stephanie Hernandez

Stephanie Hernandez

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hernandez
"Monica and Yanalte are amazing! They really are super helpful and kind. I would recommend to anyone looking for insurance to come to this location."
Profile photo of Charmaine LaDay

Charmaine LaDay

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charmaine LaDay
"Jenny was very helpful and more than willing to help me. I was surprised to receive a call back on a Saturday after 7 pm. Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Aaron Johnson

Aaron Johnson

October 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Aaron Johnson
"They rates go up every renewal"
Profile photo of Catherine McMillen

Catherine McMillen

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine McMillen
"Blanca helped me with everything I needed and is very knowledgeable! Very happy being with State Farm!"
Profile photo of danny

danny

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by danny
"Celia is extremely helpful and informative with any questions or concerns I had about my insurance. I was very satisfied with their service!"
Profile photo of Channa Thomas

Channa Thomas

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Channa Thomas
"Absolutely one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had. Thank you Celia Razo and Randy Casey for professional service."
Profile photo of Tammie Standing

Tammie Standing

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Standing
"I had a great experience working with Blanca to change my auto and homeowners insurance to State Farm Randy Casey! Bianca took care of everything in a very professional, yet personal way and answered all of my questions. Oh, and bonus, they just saved me a lot of money!!"
Profile photo of Russell Reid

Russell Reid

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Reid
"Best customer service, and rates I have ever got. Always a pleasure dealing with Jessica and she always responds and takes care of everything very quickly!!"